Sexual Dreams – Summer 2009

Summer 2009

Why did I have to have another dream about a girl falling in love with me?  She was so adorable, though probably only 16, but she had dark skin and long dark hair and we were in bed and I was going to be her first and she was all over me and I was all over her.  I was so in love with her in my dream.

Why can’t my unconscious pay attention to what my conscious mind and conscience have agreed upon?  I don’t know how I will go through life without ever being with another woman again.  But as long as I stay active in the LDS church, and keep my social circle within the church, I won’t have any opportunities to be with women.  But I’m so sad.  The girl in my dream was so adorable!

Leave a Reply

